ACCRALAW Lawyers Recognized as Asialaw Leading Lawyers for 2018

ACCRALAW garnered the highest number of lawyers endorsed as Leading Lawyers and Market-Leading Lawyers in several practice areas by Asialaw for 2018.

For Dispute Resolution & Litigation, Asialaw recognized Avelino V.Cruz, Victor P. Lazatin, Luis A. Vera Cruz, Jr., Francisco Ed. Lim, Ramon G. Samson, Patricia-Ann T. Prodigalidad, Gilbert D. Gallos and Teodoro L. Regala, Jr. as Leading Lawyers.

For Corporate/Mergers & Acquisition (M&A), Eusebio V. Tan, Tadeo F. Hilado, Brigida S. Aldeguer, Ma. Iolanda B. Abella and Judy Hao were identified, whereas Emiterio C. Manibog and Emerico De Guzman were named for Labour & Employment.

Both Francisco Ed. Lim and Judy Hao were once more mentioned as Leading Lawyers for Capital Markets. Victor P. Lazatin was also recognized in Construction & Real Estate; Eusebio V. Tan in the field of Banking & Finance; Alexander S. Fider in Intellectual Property; and Ruby Rose J. Yusi in Taxation.

Aside from the featured Leading Lawyers, ACCRALAW emerged as an Outstanding Firm for Corporate/M&A, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property and Labour & Employment and likewise turned out as highly recommended in other practice areas.

How can we help you?